Book Review: She Was the Quiet One by Michele Campbell #Review @adventurenlit @MCampbellBooks #literature #mystery #thriller

A big thanks to Michele Campbell and St. Martin's Press for sending my an advanced reader's copy for me to read and review as well as a finished copy to giveaway to my Instagram followers. Title:Β She Was the Quiet One Author: Michele Campbell Release: July 31, 2018 Publisher: St. Martin's Press Links: Amazon | Goodreads … Continue reading Book Review: She Was the Quiet One by Michele Campbell #Review @adventurenlit @MCampbellBooks #literature #mystery #thriller

Giveaway: “She Was the Quiet One” by Michele Campbell @MCampbellBooks @adventurenlit #summerreads

If you have been following me for a while, you will know that this is one of the books I have been most excited for this summer! I have mentioned it many times over the last two months and it's finally coming out next week - July 31st, 2018 to be exact! I was lucky … Continue reading Giveaway: “She Was the Quiet One” by Michele Campbell @MCampbellBooks @adventurenlit #summerreads

Spotlight: She Was The Quiet One by Michele Campbell

"Fans of Ruth Ware and Gillian Flynn meet your next obsession." -BuzzFeed A while back I listed some of my expected top new releases for July (view article here) and "She Was the Quiet One" is part of that list. This is Michele Campbell's second novel and it is sure to not disappoint. If you … Continue reading Spotlight: She Was The Quiet One by Michele Campbell