Release Day Blitz: Letting Go of Gravity by Meg Leder

I am so excited that LETTING GO OF GRAVITY by Meg Leder is available now and that I get to share the news! If you haven’t yet heard about this wonderful book by Author Meg Leder, be sure to check out all the details below. This blitz also includes a giveaway for 3 finished copies…

Book Review: Blind the Eyes by K.A. Wiggins #Review @adventurenlit @kaie.space @snowmelt&stumps #blindtheeyes #yahorror #monstersandmagic

Title: Blind the Eyes Author: K.A. Wiggins Release: June 1st, 2018 Publisher: Snowmelt & Stumps Links: Amazon | Goodreads | K.A. Wiggins - Author Synopsis: In a world where hope kills and dreams are deadly, obedience is the only way to survive. But when one girl learns her society's absolute control and guarantee of safety…

Book Blitz: Rival by Arwen Paris (Xpresso Tours)

**Don't miss a special excerpt from Rival and Giveaway down below!** Title: Rival (Fate of the Stars, #2) Author: Arwen Paris Publication date: November 1st, 2018 Genres: Science Fiction, Urban Fantasy, Young Adult Links: Goodreads | Pre-Order Synopsis: It’s a role she didn’t want… One deadly week has passed since seventeen year old Allison Delaney realized she must save Earth from…

Cover Reveal: Yours Truly, Cammie by SJ Sylvis

I am really excited to bring you today's cover reveal from author S.J. Sylvis. Earlier this year she published "Three Summers" (which is available on Amazon), and now she has just announced the new cover for her upcoming novel releasing at the end of July, "Yours Truly Cammie". Title: Yours Truly, Cammie Release date: July…

Spotlight: She Was The Quiet One by Michele Campbell

"Fans of Ruth Ware and Gillian Flynn meet your next obsession." -BuzzFeed A while back I listed some of my expected top new releases for July (view article here) and "She Was the Quiet One" is part of that list. This is Michele Campbell's second novel and it is sure to not disappoint. If you…

Cover Reveal: Shadow & Crow (Silver & Bone #3) by Claudia Cain

Claudia Cain, author of the Silver & Bone series, revealed the latest cover for book #3 titled "Shadow & Crow". The series follows vampire Jennifer Jones as she navigates the reality of being a vampire; trying not to kill humans, taking on immortal enemies, and in this third installment Jennifer seems to be challenged for…

Available Today: Hope of Ages Past by Bruce Gardner

I had the amazing pleasure of getting an advanced copy of Hope of Ages Past to read last month and raved about it back in my post: Book Review: Hope of Ages Past by Bruce Gardner Today, this book is officially available to purchase and if you are a fan of historical novels,  I highly recommend…